School Divisions - Alliance Academy International
  • Español


To ensure we serve and prepare our students in the best way possible, Alliance Academy International is divided into three main school divisions: Preschool (Preschool 3 and Preschool 4), Elementary (Kindergarten through 6th grade), and Secondary which includes Middle School (7th-8th grade) and High School (9th-12th grade). 

All school divisions are English Immersion schools and have specialized curriculums to provide our students with the highest standards of a US-style education. AAI provides students from all over the world with an education that meets the Cognia (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools) and Association of Christians Schools International (ACSI) accreditation requirements. Additionally, AAI complies with all the requirements set forth by the Ecuadorian Ministry of Education. 

Our mission is to focus on Eternity, Excellence and Community. AAI prepares students to be the future leaders around the world. By offering Preschool through 12th grade classes we are able to focus on the best holistic development of our students. AAI students have the opportunity to participate in Advanced Placement (AP) courses, dual credit programs with U.S universities, and a myriad of exciting extracurricular activities, all of which help form well-rounded individuals.

Información general | general information:
(593)2 393-3800
Juan José Villalengua 789, Quito 17-11-06186

© 2019 All rights reserved / Todos los derechos reservados -
Alliance Academy International - Quito